Check out how you can become involved and make a difference:

We especially welcome volunteers who are not RA members. We are all OneReston and every group's input is valued.

 Land Use/Comprehensive Plan, transportation and traffic matters, affordable housing, etc.  (RTCN, PRC, St. John's Woods, RNAG, Lake Anne, Small Tax District 5, etc.)
 Fuz Inanli, Annmarie Swope, Hank Schonzeit, Patrice McGinn

Reston Livability
 Open space, Parks and Recreation. Library, Education, Athletic facility, etc. 
 Fuz Inanli, Connie Hartke, Annmarie Swope, Dennis Hays, Charles Dorfeuille

Reston Outreach
 Reston 411, Press and Media, Citizen of the Year, Fora and Seminars, Alliances, etc. 
 Nick Georgas, Connie Hartke, John Hanley, Lynne Mulston, Izzy Santa
  • Technology subcommittee: Fuz Inanli , Nick Georgas, Lynne Mulston, Izzy Santa

 By-laws, elections, membership, finance 
 Fuz Inanli, Joe Leighton, Moira Callaghan, Dennis Hays

2018 Election Committee
Volunteers needed ASAP!

Reston Accessibility (
Ken Fredgren, Colin Mills, Cynthia Willer, Yvonne Unyoung Park, Joe Leighton 

No comments:

Post a Comment